May 2020

Today iCal Feed
Sun, Apr 26
Canceled - 8:45 am - Morning Worship Service
Livestream - 10:30 am - Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Canceled - AWANA - Journey
Canceled - AWANA
Online - Sunday Evening Online
Worship Center
Join us online for a time of encouragement on our website or via Facebook.  
Canceled - New Member Reception
Mon, Apr 27
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
Please contact your ministry leader for meeting details. For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Tue, Apr 28
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
Please contact your ministry leader for meeting details. For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Canceled - Mens' Basketball League
Wed, Apr 29
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
Please contact your ministry leader for meeting details. For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Online - Women's Bible Study
Chapel
Please contact your ministry leader for meeting details.
Online - One28
Chapel
Please join us via Zoom for Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles. Contact Vikram Pimplekar for meeting details.
Canceled - Children's Choir
Canceled - Roots
Online - Foundations
F1
Please contact your ministry leader for meeting details.
Thu, Apr 30
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
Please contact your ministry leader for meeting details. For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Canceled - IFC (Internat'l Friends at Countryside)
Online - Beginnings
Please contact your ministry leader for meeting details.
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 1
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
Please contact your ministry leader for meeting details. For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Canceled - Preschool Playdate
Sat, May 2
Online - Men of the Word
Chapel
For more information and registration, please visit the website here.
Canceled - MOPP
Sun, May 3
Canceled - 8:45 am - Morning Worship Service
Livestream - 10:30 am - Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Canceled - AWANA - Awards Night
Canceled - AWANA
Online - Sunday Evening Online
Worship Center
Join us online for a time of encouragement on our website or via Facebook.
Mon, May 4
Online - Titus 2 Groups
Canceled - Mens' Basketball League
Tue, May 5
Online - Titus 2 Groups
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Wed, May 6
Online - Titus 2 Groups
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Online - One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Canceled - Children's Choir
Canceled - Roots
Thu, May 7
Online - Titus 2 Groups
Canceled - IFC (Internat'l Friends at Countryside)
Canceled - Just for Fun Volleyball
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Online - Elder Meeting
CH1
Fri, May 8
Canceled - Preschool Playdate
Canceled - Children's Ministry Appreciation Banq.
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mother's Day
Countryside Bible Church
Canceled - 8:45 am - Morning Worship Service
Livestream - 10:30 am - Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Online - Sunday Evening Online
Worship Center
Join us online for a time of encouragement on our website or via Facebook.
Mon, May 11
Online - Home Fellowships Meet this Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Tue, May 12
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Canceled - Mens' Basketball League
Wed, May 13
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Online - One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Canceled - Children's Choir
Canceled - Roots
Online - Foundations
F1
Thu, May 14
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Online - Beginnings
Jeff Scarborough's Home
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 15
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Canceled - Preschool Playdate
Canceled - Roots Outpost
Sat, May 16
Canceled - Joyful Sounds Rehearsal and Party
Sun, May 17
Canceled - Morning Worship Service
Livestream - Morning Worship Service and Communion
Worship Center
If you plan to celebrate the Lord's Table with us today, please prepare the elements using items you have on hand at home. 
Canceled - Children's Summer SS Training & Lunch
Canceled - PrayerSHOP
Canceled - Children's Choirs Concert & Musical
Online - Sunday Evening Online
Countryside Bible Church
Join us online for a time of encouragement on our website or via Facebook.
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Canceled - Mens' Basketball League
Wed, May 20
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Online - One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Canceled - Roots
Thu, May 21
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Online - Elder Meeting
CH1
Fri, May 22
Canceled - Preschool Playdate
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
Worship Center
Registration is required. 
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
Worship Center
Registration is required.
Canceled - Roots Lunch - Welcome Freshman
Canceled - Summer Kickoff Picnic
Online - Sunday Evening Online with Rocky Wyatt
Countryside Bible Church
Mon, May 25
Memorial Day
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Tue, May 26
Office Closed - Memorial Day Holiday
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Canceled - Mens' Basketball League
Wed, May 27
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Online - One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Canceled - Roots
Thu, May 28
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Online - Beginnings
Jeff Scarborough's Home
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 29
Online - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Canceled - Preschool Playdate
Sat, May 30
Livestream Memorial Service for Connie Ayala
Countryside Bible Church
Sun, May 31
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
Worship Center
Registration can be found here.
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
Worship Center
Registration can be found here.
Online - Sunday Evening Online
Worship Center
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Canceled - Mens' Basketball League
Wed, Jun 3
Online - Youth Small Groups
Contact your small group leader for meeting times and details. 
Online - One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Canceled - Roots
Thu, Jun 4
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Elder Meeting
F1
Fri, Jun 5
Canceled - Kids' Playdate
Sat, Jun 6
MOPP
CH1
MOPP - Mothers of Prodigals Praying. Mothers, are you burdened for your adult children either not walking with Christ or not in Christ? Join with us once a month for prayer, encouragement, hope, and to uphold each other and our children.