July 2020

Today iCal Feed
Sun, Jun 28
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
8:30 am Worship Center
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
10:45 am Worship Center
Online - Sunday Evening Online
6:00 pm Worship Center
Canceled - Countryside Connection
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Roots
7:00 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Wed, Jul 1
One28
6:30 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Training
7:00 pm S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Cross Culture
7:00 pm Gym
Thu, Jul 2
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Canceled - Elder Meeting
Fri, Jul 3
Office Closed - Independence Day Holiday
Canceled - Kid's Playdate
Sat, Jul 4
Independence Day
Sun, Jul 5
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
8:30 am Worship Center
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
10:45 am Worship Center
Mon, Jul 6
OPTIONAL - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Tue, Jul 7
OPTIONAL - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Roots
7:00 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Wed, Jul 8
OPTIONAL - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
One28
6:30 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
VBS Supply Box Pick-up
6:30 pm Children's Building
Local registered participants in our virtual VBS may pick up their supply boxes and t-shirts in the Children's Building.
Cross Training
7:00 pm S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Cross Culture
7:00 pm Gym
Thu, Jul 9
OPTIONAL - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Canceled - Mexico Pastor's Conference
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
High School Senior Banquet
7:00 pm Chapel
Fri, Jul 10
OPTIONAL - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Canceled - Mexico Pastor's Conference
Kid's Playdate
9:30 am Bicentennial Park, 450 W. Southlake Blvd., Southlake, Texas 76092
VBS Supply Box Pick-up
10:00 am Children's Building
Local registered participants in our virtual VBS may pick up their supply boxes and t-shirts in the Children's Building.
Roots Pool Party
6:00 pm Franks' home
Sat, Jul 11
Canceled - Mexico Pastor's Conference
MOPP
9:00 am CH1
MOPP - Mothers of Prodigals Praying. Mothers, are you burdened for your adult children either not walking with Christ or not in Christ? Join with us once a month for prayer, encouragement, hope, and to uphold each other and our children.
Sun, Jul 12
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
8:30 am Worship Center
VBS Supply Box Pick-up
10:00 am Children's Building
Local registered participants in our virtual VBS may pick up their supply boxes and t-shirts in the Children's Building.
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
10:45 am Worship Center
VBS Supply Box Pick-up
12:15 pm Children's Building
Local registered participants in our virtual VBS may pick up their supply boxes and t-shirts in the Children's Building.
Online - Sunday Evening Online
6:00 pm Countryside Bible Church
Mon, Jul 13
Online VBS: "The Ends of the Earth Travel Network"
9:30 am
"The Ends of the Earth Travel Network" will be streaming July 13-17 at 9:30 am! Learn more or register here.
Cross Training Summer Camp
3:00 pm Gym
Tue, Jul 14
Online VBS: "The Ends of the Earth Travel Network"
9:30 am
"The Ends of the Earth Travel Network" will be streaming July 13-17 at 9:30 am! Learn more or register here.
Cross Training Summer Camp
3:00 pm Gym
Roots
7:00 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Wed, Jul 15
Online VBS: "The Ends of the Earth Travel Network"
9:30 am
"The Ends of the Earth Travel Network" will be streaming July 13-17 at 9:30 am! Learn more or register here.
One28
6:30 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Culture
7:00 pm Gym
Cross Training
7:00 pm S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Thu, Jul 16
Online VBS: "The Ends of the Earth Travel Network"
9:30 am
"The Ends of the Earth Travel Network" will be streaming July 13-17 at 9:30 am! Learn more or register here.
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Elder Meeting
7:00 pm F1
Fri, Jul 17
Online VBS: "The Ends of the Earth Travel Network"
9:30 am
"The Ends of the Earth Travel Network" will be streaming July 13-17 at 9:30 am! Learn more or register here.
Sat, Jul 18
One28 Ladies' Brunch
10:00 am F1
Sun, Jul 19
Morning Worship Service - Communion - Pre-register
8:30 am Worship Center
Morning Worship Service - Communion - Pre-register
10:45 am Worship Center
Online - Sunday Evening Online
6:00 pm Countryside Bible Church
Mon, Jul 20
Cross Culture Summer Camp
3:00 pm Gym
Tue, Jul 21
Cross Culture Summer Camp
3:00 pm Gym
Roots
7:00 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Wed, Jul 22
One28
6:30 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Culture
7:00 pm Gym
Cross Training
7:00 pm S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Thu, Jul 23
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Fri, Jul 24
Kid's Playdate
9:30 am Bicentennial Park, 450 W. Southlake Blvd., Southlake, Texas 76092
Canceled - HS Pool Party
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
8:30 am Worship Center
Morning Worship Service - Pre-register to attend
10:45 am Worship Center
Online - Sunday Evening Online
6:00 pm Countryside Bible Church
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Livestream - Men of the Word - Teacher Training
7:00 pm CH1
Block Diagramming with Tom Pennington. For more information, visit the website here. To watch the event live, click here.
Roots
7:00 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Wed, Jul 29
One28
6:30 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Culture
7:00 pm Gym
Bible study and fellowship for high school students in grades 9-12.
Cross Training
7:00 pm S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Thu, Jul 30
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Fri, Jul 31
Kid's Playdate
9:30 am Bicentennial Park, 450 W. Southlake Blvd., Southlake, Texas 76092
Sat, Aug 1
MOPP
9:00 am CH1
MOPP - Mothers of Prodigals Praying. Mothers, are you burdened for your adult children either not walking with Christ or not in Christ? Join with us once a month for prayer, encouragement, hope, and to uphold each other and our children.