July 2019

Today iCal Feed
Sun, Jun 30
Morning Worship Service
8:45 am Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
10:30 am Worship Center
One28 Lord's Day Lunch
12:30 pm Kincaid's Hamburgers, 100 N Kimball Avenue, Southlake, TX 76092
Kincaid's Bi-Yearly Bash.
Evening Worship Service
6:00 pm Worship Center
Countryside Connection
7:30 pm F3
New to Countryside? Join us for a brief, informal visit, so you can get to know some of our leadership and learn more about the ministries and activities of the church.
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Mens' Basketball League
6:00 pm Gym
Wed, Jul 3
One28 - CANCELED
Roots - CANCELED
Cross Culture
7:00 pm Gym
Cross Training
7:00 pm S1
Thu, Jul 4
Office Closed - Independence Day
Adult Choir Rehearsal - CANCELED
Elder Meeting - CANCELED
Fri, Jul 5
Kids' Playdate
9:30 am Jungle Gym
Sat, Jul 6
Men's Pick-Up Basketball
7:30 am Gym
MOPP
9:00 am N4 (Seminary room)
MOPP - Mothers of Prodigals Praying. Mothers, are you burdened for your adult children either not walking with Christ or not in Christ? Join with us once a month for prayer, encouragement, hope, and to uphold each other and our children.
Sun, Jul 7
Morning Worship Service
8:45 am Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
10:30 am Worship Center
VBS Training
12:30 pm F1
Baptism Service
6:00 pm Worship Center
Mon, Jul 8
OPTIONAL - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Tue, Jul 9
OPTIONAL - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Mens' Basketball League
6:00 pm Gym
Wed, Jul 10
OPTIONAL - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Cross Training
7:00 pm S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Cross Culture
7:00 pm Gym
One28
7:00 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Roots
7:00 pm N1
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Jul 11
Mexico Pastor's Conference
OPTIONAL - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Adult Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal Room
Fri, Jul 12
Mexico Pastor's Conference
OPTIONAL - Home Fellowships Meet This Week
For days, times, and locations, log in at: https://countrysidebible.org/home-fellowships
Kids' Playdate - CANCELED
Sat, Jul 13
Mexico Pastor's Conference
Men's Pick-Up Basketball
7:30 am Gym
Memorial Service for Jane Harer
2:00 pm Worship Center
Sun, Jul 14
Morning Worship Service
8:45 am Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
10:30 am Worship Center
Evening Service - CANCELED
Mon, Jul 15
VBS
9:00 am Worship Center
Tue, Jul 16
VBS
9:00 am Worship Center
Mens' Basketball League
6:00 pm Gym
Wed, Jul 17
VBS
9:00 am Worship Center
Roots Small Group Night
7:00 pm
Wednesday Evening Ministries Canceled
Thu, Jul 18
VBS
9:00 am Worship Center
CANCELED - Elder Meeting
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Fri, Jul 19
VBS
9:00 am Worship Center
VBS Parents Night
7:00 pm Worship Center
Sat, Jul 20
CANCELED - Men's Pick-Up Basketball
Sun, Jul 21
Morning Worship Service - Communion
8:45 am Worship Center
Morning Worship Service - Communion
10:30 am Worship Center
PrayerSHOP
4:30 pm CH1
Women's prayer group devoted to intercession for the CBC leadership.  PrayerSHOP meets the 3rd Sunday afternoon of each month to pray for our church leadership. Contact:  Brenda Hummert  
Evening Worship Service
6:00 pm Worship Center
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Ladies' Summer Gatherings
7:00 pm
All ladies, college age and older, are invited to take part in an opportunity to gather in area homes for an informal time of fellowship to get to know one another. You are welcome to attend either or both dates. Registration will be available online beginning this Sunday, June 23rd.  Please note that we are unable to provide childcare at any of the host homes. If you have any questions, please contact Crystal Garcia at cgarcia0623@yahoo.com.  
Wed, Jul 24
Cross Training
7:00 pm S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Cross Culture
7:00 pm Gym
One28
7:00 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Roots
7:00 pm N1
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Jul 25
Adult Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal Room
Fri, Jul 26
Kids' Playdate
9:30 am Jungle Gym
MS Pool Party
7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 27
Men's Pick-Up Basketball
7:30 am Gym
Ladies' Summer Gatherings
9:30 am
All ladies, college age and older, are invited to take part in an opportunity to gather in area homes for an informal time of fellowship to get to know one another. You are welcome to attend either or both dates. Registration will be available online beginning this Sunday, June 23rd.  Please note that we are unable to provide childcare at any of the host homes. If you have any questions, please contact Crystal Garcia at cgarcia0623@yahoo.com.  
Baby Shower for Lynsay Burroughs
10:00 am F1
Contact person is Debbie Burroughs
Sun, Jul 28
Morning Worship Service
8:45 am Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
10:30 am Worship Center
Canceled - One28 Lord's Day Lunch
Basketball Camp Volunteer Lunch/Meeting
12:30 pm Gym
Membership Class
4:00 pm N1
To be eligible to attend this class, an application must be filled out and received at least one week in advance - by Sunday, July 21st. You can apply online or drop off your paper application at the Welcome Center.
Evening Worship Service
6:00 pm Worship Center
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Kids' Basketball Camp
8:00 am Gym
Wed, Jul 31
Kids' Basketball Camp
8:00 am Gym
Cross Culture - Last Group Standing
7:00 pm Gym
Bible study and fellowship for high school students in grades 9-12.
Cross Training - Last Group Standing
7:00 pm S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
One28
7:00 pm Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Roots
7:00 pm N1
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Aug 1
Kids' Basketball Camp
8:00 am Gym
Canceled - Adult Choir Rehearsal
Canceled - Elder Meeting
Fri, Aug 2
Ministry Fair Set Up
9:00 am Gym
Kids' Playdate
9:30 am Jungle Gym
Sat, Aug 3
CANCELED - Men's Pick-Up Basketball
Ministry Fair Set Up
9:00 am Gym
MOPP
9:00 am N4 (Seminary room)
MOPP - Mothers of Prodigals Praying. Mothers, are you burdened for your adult children either not walking with Christ or not in Christ? Join with us once a month for prayer, encouragement, hope, and to uphold each other and our children.