Broadcasting now. Watch Live.

June 2021

Today iCal Feed
Sun, May 30
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Children's Summer SS Teacher Training and Lunch
F1
No Evening Service
Worship Center
Mon, May 31
Memorial Day
Tue, Jun 1
Office Closed - Memorial Day Holiday
Wed, Jun 2
One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Culture
Gym
Cross Training
S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Roots
N1
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Jun 3
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal Room
Elder Meeting
F1
Fri, Jun 4
Kids' Playdate
Gym
Join us this summer on Friday mornings at 9:30 am for a great time of unstructured play in the Gym and Jungle Gym. All kids elementary age and younger are invited. All children must be accompanied by a parent.If you have questions, contact Ashleigh Challgren.
Sat, Jun 5
Equipped - Seminar Series with Dr. Keith Palmer
F1
MOPP
N4 (Seminary room)
MOPP - Mothers of Prodigals Praying. Mothers, are you burdened for your adult children either not walking with Christ or not in Christ? Join with us once a month for prayer, encouragement, hope, and to uphold each other and our children.
Sun, Jun 6
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Wedding Shower for Brenna McClenny
F2
All ladies are invited to a bridal shower for Brenna McClenny, bride-elect of Dallas Kaemmerling, on Sunday, June 6, from 2:00 to 4:00 pm, in the Fellowship Hall. Brenna is registered at Amazon and Bed, Bath, and Beyond.For more information, contact Marcene McClenny.
Evening Worship Service
Worship Center
Mon, Jun 7
Cross Culture Summer Camp
Tue, Jun 8
Cross Culture Summer Camp
Canceled - Men's Basketball League
Wed, Jun 9
Cross Culture Summer Camp
One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Canceled - Cross Culture
Canceled - Cross Training
Roots
N1
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Jun 10
Cross Culture Summer Camp
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal Room
Fri, Jun 11
Cross Culture Summer Camp
Canceled - Kids' Playdate
Sat, Jun 12
Wedding Shower for Esther Horton
Home of Erin Scarborough
All ladies are invited to a bridal shower for Esther Horton, bride-elect of David Threadgill, on Saturday, June 12, from 10:00 to 11:30 am, at the home of Erin Scarborough, 2513 Red Draw Road, Fort Worth, 76177. Esther is registered at Target, Amazon, and Bed, Bath, and Beyond.For more information, contact Erin Scarborough.
Sun, Jun 13
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Roots - Welcome Freshmen Fellowship Lunch
F1
Evening Worship Service
Worship Center
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Mens' Basketball League
Gym
Contact person is Justin Turner.justin@countrysidebible.org
Wed, Jun 16
One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Culture
Gym
Cross Training
S1
Contact person is Justin Turner. justin@countrysidebible.org
Roots - Guy/Girl Teaching
N1
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Jun 17
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal Room
Elder Meeting
F1
Fri, Jun 18
Roots Schlitterbahn Trip
250 Countryside Ct, Southlake, Texas 76092
Kids' Playdate
Gym
Join us this summer on Friday mornings at 9:30 am for a great time of unstructured play in the Gym and Jungle Gym. All kids elementary age and younger are invited.  All children must be accompanied by a parent. If you have questions, contact Ashleigh Challgren.
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Father's Day
Morning Worship Service - Communion
Camera Operator
Morning Worship Service - Communion
Worship Center
PrayerSHOP
N2 (Seminary Room)
Women's prayer group devoted to intercession for the CBC leadership. PrayerSHOP meets the 3rd Sunday afternoon of each month to pray for our church leadership.Contact:  Brenda Hummert 
Evening Worship Service
Worship Center
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Mens' Basketball League
Gym
Contact person is Justin Turner.justin@countrysidebible.org
Wed, Jun 23
One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Culture
Gym
Cross Training
S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Roots
N1
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Jun 24
Men of the Word - Teacher Training
Chapel
Bringing It All Together, with Tom Pennington. To register, visit the church website.
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal Room
Fri, Jun 25
Kids' Playdate
Gym
Join us this summer on Friday mornings at 9:30 am for a great time of unstructured play in the Gym and Jungle Gym. All kids elementary age and younger are invited.  All children must be accompanied by a parent. If you have questions, contact Ashleigh Challgren.
Sat, Jun 26
VBS - Men's Construction Workday
Children's Building
Sun, Jun 27
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Evening Worship Service
Worship Center
New Member Reception
Chapel
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Mens' Basketball League
Gym
Contact person is Justin Turner.justin@countrysidebible.org
Wed, Jun 30
One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Culture
Gym
Cross Training
S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Roots
N1
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Jul 1
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal Room
Elder Meeting
F1
Fri, Jul 2
Kids' Playdate
Gym
Join us this summer on Friday mornings at 9:30 am for a great time of unstructured play in the Gym and Jungle Gym. All kids elementary age and younger are invited.  All children must be accompanied by a parent. If you have questions, contact Ashleigh Challgren.
Sat, Jul 3
MOPP
N4 (Seminary room)
MOPP - Mothers of Prodigals Praying. Mothers, are you burdened for your adult children either not walking with Christ or not in Christ? Join with us once a month for prayer, encouragement, hope, and to uphold each other and our children.