Broadcasting now. Watch Live.

August 2021

Today iCal Feed
Sun, Aug 1
Ministry Fair
Gym
Canceled - Adult Sunday School
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Evening Worship Service
Worship Center
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Kids' Basketball Camp
Gym
Mens' Basketball League
Gym
Contact person is Justin Turner.justin@countrysidebible.org
Wed, Aug 4
Kids' Basketball Camp
Gym
One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Training
S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Cross Culture
Gym
Roots
Roots Hall
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Aug 5
Roots Summer Retreat
Kids' Basketball Camp
Gym
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal Room
Elder Meeting
F1
Just for Fun Volleyball
Gymnasium
Contact person is Joe Todd.
Fri, Aug 6
Roots Summer Retreat
Kids' Playdate
Gym
Join us this summer on Friday mornings at 9:30 am for a great time of unstructured play in the Gym and Jungle Gym. All kids elementary age and younger are invited.  All children must be accompanied by a parent. If you have questions, contact Ashleigh Challgren.
Sat, Aug 7
Roots Summer Retreat
MOPP
N4 (Seminary room)
MOPP - Mothers of Prodigals Praying. Mothers, are you burdened for your adult children either not walking with Christ or not in Christ? Join with us once a month for prayer, encouragement, hope, and to uphold each other and our children.
Sun, Aug 8
Roots Summer Retreat
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Evening Worship Service
Worship Center
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Mens' Basketball League
Gym
Contact person is Justin Turner.justin@countrysidebible.org
Wed, Aug 11
One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Culture - Last Group Standing
Gym
Cross Training - Last Group Standing
S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Roots
Roots Hall
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Aug 12
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal Room
Fri, Aug 13
Kids' Playdate
Gym
Join us this summer on Friday mornings at 9:30 am for a great time of unstructured play in the Gym and Jungle Gym. All kids elementary age and younger are invited.  All children must be accompanied by a parent. If you have questions, contact Ashleigh Challgren.
Sat, Aug 14
Equipped - Seminar Series with Dr. Stuart Scott
Chapel
Sun, Aug 15
Morning Worship Service - Communion
Camera Operator
Morning Worship Service - Communion
Worship Center
PrayerSHOP
N2 (Seminary Room)
Women's prayer group devoted to intercession for the CBC leadership. PrayerSHOP meets the 3rd Sunday afternoon of each month to pray for our church leadership.Contact:  Brenda Hummert 
Evening Worship Service
Worship Center
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Mens' Basketball League
Gym
Contact person is Justin Turner.justin@countrysidebible.org
Wed, Aug 18
Titus 2 Bible Study Lesson
Chapel
One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Training
S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Cross Culture
Gym
Roots
Roots Hall
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Aug 19
Canceled - Elder Meeting
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal Room
Just for Fun Volleyball
Gymnasium
Contact person is Joe Todd.
Fri, Aug 20
Preschool Playdate
Gym
Join us on Friday mornings at 9:30 am for a great time of unstructured play in the Gym and Jungle Gym. All kids preschool and younger are invited. During the summer we have Kids Playdate and elementary aged children are welcome as well.All children must be accompanied by a parent.If you have questions, contact Lauren Dunfee.
Men's Night Out
Chapel
Sat, Aug 21
Children's Sunday School Training Workshop
Children's Building
Sun, Aug 22
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Evening Worship Service
Worship Center
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Training
S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Cross Culture
Gym
Roots
Roots Hall
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Aug 26
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal Room
Fri, Aug 27
Preschool Playdate
Gym
Join us on Friday mornings at 9:30 am for a great time of unstructured play in the Gym and Jungle Gym. All kids preschool and younger are invited. During the summer we have Kids Playdate and elementary aged children are welcome as well.All children must be accompanied by a parent.If you have questions, contact Lauren Dunfee.
Sat, Aug 28
Holston/Wanless Wedding
Chapel
Baby Shower for Emilie David
Home of Debbie Scarborough, 1605 Greenhill Ct , Keller, TX 76248
All ladies are invited to a baby shower for Emilie David on Saturday, August 28, from 2:00 to 4:00 pm, at the home of Debbie Scarborough, 1605 Greenhill Court, Keller. Emilie David is registered at Amazon. For more information, contact Debbie Scarborough.
Sun, Aug 29
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
Morning Worship Service
Worship Center
AWANA Training Meeting and Lunch
Chapel
Baptism Class
F1
To be eligible to register for this class, an application must be filled out and received at least one week in advance. However, please NOTE that some classes may fill up before the application deadline. You can apply online or drop off your paper application at the Welcome Center.
Evening Worship Service - Child Dedication
Worship Center
Mon, Aug 30
Titus 2 Groups
Tue, Aug 31
Titus 2 Groups
Wed, Sep 1
Titus 2 Groups
One28
Chapel
Bible study and fellowship for young adult singles.
Cross Training
S1
Bible study and fellowship for middle school students in grades 6-8.
Cross Culture
Gym
Roots
Roots Hall
Bible study and fellowship for college students.
Thu, Sep 2
Titus 2 Groups
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal Room
Elder Meeting
F1
Just for Fun Volleyball
Gymnasium
Contact person is Joe Todd.
Fri, Sep 3
Preschool Playdate
Gym
Join us on Friday mornings at 9:30 am for a great time of unstructured play in the Gym and Jungle Gym. All kids preschool and younger are invited. During the summer we have Kids Playdate and elementary aged children are welcome as well.All children must be accompanied by a parent.If you have questions, contact Lauren Dunfee.
Sat, Sep 4
MOPP
N4 (Seminary room)
MOPP - Mothers of Prodigals Praying. Mothers, are you burdened for your adult children either not walking with Christ or not in Christ? Join with us once a month for prayer, encouragement, hope, and to uphold each other and our children.